*New School Starters information under the 'news and events' section

Ghyllgrove Community Primary School &Resource Base for Hearing Impaired Children

Happy | Safe | Achieving

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team Role  
Mrs J. Gibbon Headteacher
Educational Visits Coordinator
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs R. Tidiman Deputy Headteacher
Teaching and Learning Leader`
English Subject Leader
Educational visits Coordinator
Mrs L. Morley

Deputy Headteacher

Teaching and Learning Leader

Lead Teacher for year 2
English Subject Leader

Mrs S. Reeder Senior Leader for Teaching and Assessment
Head of Year 5 and 6
Mrs D. Baker

Senior Leader for Progress and Interventions

SENCo - year 6

Mrs L. Patmore SENCo - KS 1 and EYFS
Deputy Safeguarding Leader
Head of SEMH Enhanced Provision - The Arc
Mrs E. Greenwood SENCo years 3-5  
Extended Senior Leadership Team Role  
Miss K. McKeon Lead Teacher EYFS Reception teacher
Miss M. Porter Lead Teacher Year 3 and 4 Year 4 teacher
Mr A. Baker Lead Teacher for Computing, Website, Social Media and Online Safety Reception teacher
Teaching Staff Role Position
Mrs D. Collier Teacher
History Lead
Mr A. Baker Teacher EYFS - Reception
Miss K. McKeon Teacher EYFS - Reception
Mirs K. Attwood Teacher
Phonics and Speech and Language Lead
EYFS - Reception
Mrs A. Piggot Teacher
R.E. Lead
Key Stage 1
Miss E. Boylan Teacher
Reading and Library Lead
Year 1
Miss S. Bush Teacher
Design and Technology Lead (KS1)
Year 1
Miss J. O'Sullivan  Teacher Year 1
Miss K. Graham Teacher
Geography Lead
Year 2
Mr D. Collins Teacher
Maths Lead
Year 2
Miss S. Boukriss Teacher
Science Lead
Year 2
Mrs N. Morrad Teacher Year 2
Miss K. Wakeford Teacher
School Council Leader
Year 3
Miss J. Robinson


P.E. and Sports Premium Lead
Staff Governor

Year 3
Mr. M. Baker Teacher Year 4
Miss M. Porter Teacher
Science Lead
Year 4
Mrs N. Killeen Teacher
Art and Display Lead
Year 4
Mr R. Davies Teacher
Design and Technology Lead (KS2)
Year 5
Mrs C. Edwards Teacher
PSHE and RSE Lead
Year 5
Mrs E. Sawdy Teacher
Music Lead
Year 6
Miss C. Zell Teacher
Modern Foreign Languages Lead
Year 6
Pastoral Team - Blue Room    
Mrs E. Moore Miss S. White Mrs D. Hennessey
SEND Team    
Mrs D. Baker

Senior Leader for Progress and Interventions

SENCo - year 6

Mrs L. Patmore SENCo - KS 1 and EYFS
Head of SEMH Enhanced Provision - The Arc
Mrs E. Greenwood SENCo - years 3-5  
Mrs D. Briggs Progress and Intervention Coordinator  
Ms S. Coote Autism Champion  
Resource Base for Hearing Impaired Children    
Mrs C. Scrocca Head of Resource Base
Teacher of the Deaf
RE Lead
Mrs W. Delaney Learning Support Staff  
Miss J. Alexander Learning Support Staff  
Mrs C. Adams Learning Support Staff  
PPA Cover Support Staff    
Ms. S Knight (KS1) Ms. S Coote (KS2)  
Learning Support Staff    
Mrs L. Webb Mrs J. Gibbins Mrs L. Scott
Mrs P. Murphy Ms S. Knight Mrs G. Jackson
Mrs K. Kidgell Mrs J. Davis Ms C. Massey
Mrs J. Levey Mrs K. Emmons Mrs A. Cross
Miss K. Brown Mrs M. White Ms F. Bland
Ms S. Yeo Mrs J. Nash Mrs A. Francis
Mrs G. Lazaro    
SEN Learning Support Staff    
Mrs A. Wright Miss L. Hart Mrs C. Critchell
Miss G. Rose Miss A. Lonsdale Mrs L. Proctor
Mrs L. Cousens Mrs J. Adcock Mrs D. Moth
Ms. K. Mabey Mrs J. Banks Mrs H. Witham
Ms. T Horn Mrs F. Summerfield Mrs J. Tungate
Miss H. Walby Ms V. Crampton Mrs V. Element
Miss C. Bradley Mrs C. Smith Mrs J. Nash
Mrs G. Davie Mrs K. Rix-Clancy Mrs S. Lee
The Arc - Enhanced Provision Support Staff    
Mrs M. Barwick Mrs J. Swain Mrs F. Thomas
Mrs C. Ward    
Office Staff    
Mrs T. Hotchen Office Manager
Mrs J. Davies HR  
Mrs P. Einchcomb Finance and PAWS Club Manager  
Mrs J. Shallcrass Finance  
Mrs K. Brandon Receptionist  
Mrs L. Jones Pupil Administration  
Mid-Day Assistants    
Mrs J. Adcock Mrs S.Lees Mrs C. Adams
Mrs J. Banks Mrs J. Robertson Mrs V. Element
Mrs D. Pettet Mrs G. Davie Mrs J. Mooney
Mrs K. Kneller Ms V. Crampton Mrs D. Moth
Mrs C. Macariu Mrs J. O'Keefe  
Sports and Coaching Staff    
Mr T. Flight Mr D. Fouch Miss K. Foakes
Site Staff    
Mr C. Cousens Mr A. McKeon  
Catering Staff    
Mrs P. Coote Miss T. Whale Mrs S. Tharby
  Mrs S Clelland  
PAWS Club    
Ms. K. Mabey Miss C. Bradley Miss S. Briggs
Ms R. Ely Miss A. Lonsdale Miss K. Moore
Miss G. Rose Mrs C. Smith